jam logo 070928.jpg
 
 To Start Jamming, Call Today 212 626-8472

Tall Man Band
 Saturday, October 6
 3 - 5 pm  The Newbie Jam with Jimmy Fontanez, at The Collective
 Saturday, October 6  4 - 8 pm  The Jukebox Jam with Robert Brandow, at The Collective
 Saturday, October 13  3 - 5 pm  The Newbie Jam with Jimmy Fontanez, at The Collective
 Saturday, October 13  4 - 8 pm  The Jukebox Jam with Robert Brandow, at The Collective
 Saturday, October 20   3 - 5 pm
  The Newbie Jam with Jimmy Fontanez, at The Collective
 Saturday, October 20   4 - 8  pm
 The Jukebox Jam with Robert Brandow, at The Collective
 Saturday, October 27   3 - 5 pm
 The Newbie Jam with Jimmy Fontanez, at The Collective
 Saturday, October 27 4 - 8 pm boxThe Jukeboc Jam with Robert Brandow, at The Collective
 Thursday, November 2 
 7 pm - 1 am
 SHOWCASE! at Red Lion w/ BeeKeeper's Blues, Daughters & Dissidents, 10 Cent Pistol, The Petty Thieves, No Mersey, The Rolling Bones 
 Saturday, November 4
 3 - 5 pm
 The Newbie Jam with Jimmy Fontanez, at The Collective
 Saturday, November 4  4 - 8 pm   The Jukebox Jam with Robert Brandow, at The Collective
 Saturday, November 11  3 - 5 pm
 The Newbie Jam with Jimmy Fontanez, at The Collective
 Saturday, November 11
 4 - 8 pm  The Jukebox Jam with Robert Brandow, at The Collective 
 Saturday, November 18
 3 - 5 pm  The Newbie Jam with Jimmy Fontanez, at The Collective
 Saturday, November 18  4 - 8 pm  The Jukebox Jam, with Robert Brandow, at The Collective.
Saturday, November 26  3 - 5 pm
 The Newbie Jam with Jimmy Fontanez, at The Collective
 Saturday, November 25
 4 - 8 pm
 The Jukebox Jam with Robert Brandow, at The Collective
Call: 212.626.8472 | Email | Visit Us: 541 Sixth Ave, 3rd Fl, NYC | View press kit

Copyright (c) 2006-2012 Gsus Productions, LLC - All Rights Reserved

Musician Web Marketing by Ocean Tara

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software